2016-2017 Board of Managers

President: Michael Myer PNNL
Vice-President: Lauryne Abromaitis M/E Engineering
Treasurer: Bob Van Wormer VBC Lighting
Secretary: Eric Marsh American Energy Care
Managers: James Baker National Grid
  Pete Sarafin Independent
  Steve Yakey Sage Engineering, Inc.
 Margaret Fowler-McDowell Margaret Fowler-McDowell Lighting Design

The Board of Managers is elected to a one-year term in accordance with Section by-laws and IES standards. Elections are held in the spring of each year. If you are interested in joining the board, please contact Eric Marsh.